Prayer Timings

Saturday, May 1, 2021
Fajr 05:28:44
Sunrise 06:39:34
Zuhr 13:19:23
Asr 16:55:38
Magrib 19:59:34
Isha 21:10:33
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Fajr 05:27:41
Sunrise 06:38:43
Zuhr 13:19:16
Asr 16:55:34
Magrib 20:00:12
Isha 21:11:23
Monday, May 3, 2021
Fajr 05:26:38
Sunrise 06:37:52
Zuhr 13:19:10
Asr 16:55:29
Magrib 20:00:51
Isha 21:12:13
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Fajr 05:25:37
Sunrise 06:37:02
Zuhr 13:19:05
Asr 16:55:25
Magrib 20:01:29
Isha 21:13:03
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Fajr 05:24:37
Sunrise 06:36:14
Zuhr 13:19:00
Asr 16:55:21
Magrib 20:02:08
Isha 21:13:53
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Fajr 05:23:37
Sunrise 06:35:26
Zuhr 13:18:56
Asr 16:55:17
Magrib 20:02:46
Isha 21:14:44
Friday, May 7, 2021
Fajr 05:22:39
Sunrise 06:34:40
Zuhr 13:18:52
Asr 16:55:13
Magrib 20:03:25
Isha 21:15:34
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Fajr 05:21:42
Sunrise 06:33:55
Zuhr 13:18:49
Asr 16:55:10
Magrib 20:04:03
Isha 21:16:25
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Fajr 05:20:46
Sunrise 06:33:11
Zuhr 13:18:46
Asr 16:55:07
Magrib 20:04:42
Isha 21:17:15
Monday, May 10, 2021
Fajr 05:19:51
Sunrise 06:32:28
Zuhr 13:18:44
Asr 16:55:04
Magrib 20:05:20
Isha 21:18:05
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Fajr 05:18:57
Sunrise 06:31:46
Zuhr 13:18:42
Asr 16:55:01
Magrib 20:05:58
Isha 21:18:56
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Fajr 05:18:05
Sunrise 06:31:06
Zuhr 13:18:41
Asr 16:54:59
Magrib 20:06:37
Isha 21:19:46
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Fajr 05:17:14
Sunrise 06:30:27
Zuhr 13:18:41
Asr 16:54:57
Magrib 20:07:15
Isha 21:20:36
Friday, May 14, 2021
Fajr 05:16:24
Sunrise 06:29:49
Zuhr 13:18:41
Asr 16:54:56
Magrib 20:07:53
Isha 21:21:26
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Fajr 05:15:35
Sunrise 06:29:12
Zuhr 13:18:42
Asr 16:54:54
Magrib 20:08:31
Isha 21:22:15
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Fajr 05:14:48
Sunrise 06:28:37
Zuhr 13:18:43
Asr 16:54:54
Magrib 20:09:08
Isha 21:23:05
Monday, May 17, 2021
Fajr 05:14:02
Sunrise 06:28:02
Zuhr 13:18:45
Asr 16:54:53
Magrib 20:09:46
Isha 21:23:54
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Fajr 05:13:18
Sunrise 06:27:30
Zuhr 13:18:48
Asr 16:54:53
Magrib 20:10:23
Isha 21:24:42
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Fajr 05:12:35
Sunrise 06:26:58
Zuhr 13:18:51
Asr 16:54:53
Magrib 20:11:00
Isha 21:25:31
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Fajr 05:11:54
Sunrise 06:26:28
Zuhr 13:18:54
Asr 16:54:54
Magrib 20:11:37
Isha 21:26:19
Friday, May 21, 2021
Fajr 05:11:14
Sunrise 06:25:59
Zuhr 13:18:58
Asr 16:54:55
Magrib 20:12:14
Isha 21:27:06
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Fajr 05:10:35
Sunrise 06:25:32
Zuhr 13:19:03
Asr 16:54:56
Magrib 20:12:50
Isha 21:27:53
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Fajr 05:09:58
Sunrise 06:25:06
Zuhr 13:19:08
Asr 16:54:58
Magrib 20:13:26
Isha 21:28:40
Monday, May 24, 2021
Fajr 05:09:23
Sunrise 06:24:41
Zuhr 13:19:14
Asr 16:55:00
Magrib 20:14:01
Isha 21:29:26
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Fajr 05:08:49
Sunrise 06:24:18
Zuhr 13:19:20
Asr 16:55:03
Magrib 20:14:36
Isha 21:30:11
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Fajr 05:08:17
Sunrise 06:23:56
Zuhr 13:19:27
Asr 16:55:06
Magrib 20:15:11
Isha 21:30:56
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Fajr 05:07:47
Sunrise 06:23:36
Zuhr 13:19:34
Asr 16:55:10
Magrib 20:15:45
Isha 21:31:40
Friday, May 28, 2021
Fajr 05:07:18
Sunrise 06:23:16
Zuhr 13:19:41
Asr 16:55:14
Magrib 20:16:19
Isha 21:32:23
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Fajr 05:06:51
Sunrise 06:22:59
Zuhr 13:19:49
Asr 16:55:19
Magrib 20:16:52
Isha 21:33:05
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Fajr 05:06:26
Sunrise 06:22:43
Zuhr 13:19:58
Asr 16:55:24
Magrib 20:17:25
Isha 21:33:47
Monday, May 31, 2021
Fajr 05:06:02
Sunrise 06:22:28
Zuhr 13:20:07
Asr 16:55:29
Magrib 20:17:57
Isha 21:34:28