Prayer Timings

Thursday, July 1, 2021
Fajr 05:08:00
Sunrise 06:25:38
Zuhr 13:26:19
Asr 17:01:14
Magrib 20:26:54
Isha 21:44:28
Friday, July 2, 2021
Fajr 05:08:29
Sunrise 06:26:02
Zuhr 13:26:30
Asr 17:01:28
Magrib 20:26:52
Isha 21:44:21
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Fajr 05:08:59
Sunrise 06:26:27
Zuhr 13:26:41
Asr 17:01:41
Magrib 20:26:49
Isha 21:44:12
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Fajr 05:09:31
Sunrise 06:26:52
Zuhr 13:26:52
Asr 17:01:54
Magrib 20:26:44
Isha 21:44:01
Monday, July 5, 2021
Fajr 05:10:03
Sunrise 06:27:19
Zuhr 13:27:02
Asr 17:02:08
Magrib 20:26:38
Isha 21:43:49
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Fajr 05:10:37
Sunrise 06:27:46
Zuhr 13:27:12
Asr 17:02:20
Magrib 20:26:30
Isha 21:43:34
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Fajr 05:11:11
Sunrise 06:28:13
Zuhr 13:27:22
Asr 17:02:33
Magrib 20:26:21
Isha 21:43:18
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Fajr 05:11:47
Sunrise 06:28:42
Zuhr 13:27:31
Asr 17:02:45
Magrib 20:26:10
Isha 21:43:00
Friday, July 9, 2021
Fajr 05:12:23
Sunrise 06:29:11
Zuhr 13:27:40
Asr 17:02:57
Magrib 20:25:58
Isha 21:42:40
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Fajr 05:13:01
Sunrise 06:29:40
Zuhr 13:27:48
Asr 17:03:09
Magrib 20:25:45
Isha 21:42:19
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Fajr 05:13:40
Sunrise 06:30:10
Zuhr 13:27:56
Asr 17:03:20
Magrib 20:25:30
Isha 21:41:55
Monday, July 12, 2021
Fajr 05:14:19
Sunrise 06:30:41
Zuhr 13:28:04
Asr 17:03:31
Magrib 20:25:14
Isha 21:41:30
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Fajr 05:14:59
Sunrise 06:31:12
Zuhr 13:28:11
Asr 17:03:41
Magrib 20:24:56
Isha 21:41:03
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Fajr 05:15:40
Sunrise 06:31:44
Zuhr 13:28:17
Asr 17:03:51
Magrib 20:24:37
Isha 21:40:35
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Fajr 05:16:22
Sunrise 06:32:16
Zuhr 13:28:23
Asr 17:04:00
Magrib 20:24:16
Isha 21:40:04
Friday, July 16, 2021
Fajr 05:17:04
Sunrise 06:32:49
Zuhr 13:28:28
Asr 17:04:09
Magrib 20:23:54
Isha 21:39:33
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Fajr 05:17:47
Sunrise 06:33:22
Zuhr 13:28:33
Asr 17:04:17
Magrib 20:23:31
Isha 21:38:59
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Fajr 05:18:30
Sunrise 06:33:55
Zuhr 13:28:38
Asr 17:04:25
Magrib 20:23:06
Isha 21:38:24
Monday, July 19, 2021
Fajr 05:19:14
Sunrise 06:34:29
Zuhr 13:28:42
Asr 17:04:32
Magrib 20:22:39
Isha 21:37:47
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Fajr 05:19:59
Sunrise 06:35:03
Zuhr 13:28:45
Asr 17:04:39
Magrib 20:22:12
Isha 21:37:08
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Fajr 05:20:44
Sunrise 06:35:37
Zuhr 13:28:48
Asr 17:04:45
Magrib 20:21:42
Isha 21:36:28
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Fajr 05:21:29
Sunrise 06:36:12
Zuhr 13:28:50
Asr 17:04:50
Magrib 20:21:12
Isha 21:35:47
Friday, July 23, 2021
Fajr 05:22:15
Sunrise 06:36:46
Zuhr 13:28:52
Asr 17:04:54
Magrib 20:20:40
Isha 21:35:04
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Fajr 05:23:01
Sunrise 06:37:21
Zuhr 13:28:53
Asr 17:04:58
Magrib 20:20:07
Isha 21:34:19
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Fajr 05:23:48
Sunrise 06:37:56
Zuhr 13:28:53
Asr 17:05:01
Magrib 20:19:32
Isha 21:33:33
Monday, July 26, 2021
Fajr 05:24:34
Sunrise 06:38:31
Zuhr 13:28:53
Asr 17:05:03
Magrib 20:18:56
Isha 21:32:46
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Fajr 05:25:21
Sunrise 06:39:07
Zuhr 13:28:52
Asr 17:05:05
Magrib 20:18:19
Isha 21:31:57
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Fajr 05:26:08
Sunrise 06:39:42
Zuhr 13:28:51
Asr 17:05:05
Magrib 20:17:40
Isha 21:31:06
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Fajr 05:26:56
Sunrise 06:40:18
Zuhr 13:28:49
Asr 17:05:05
Magrib 20:17:00
Isha 21:30:15
Friday, July 30, 2021
Fajr 05:27:43
Sunrise 06:40:53
Zuhr 13:28:46
Asr 17:05:04
Magrib 20:16:19
Isha 21:29:22
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Fajr 05:28:30
Sunrise 06:41:29
Zuhr 13:28:43
Asr 17:05:02
Magrib 20:15:37
Isha 21:28:28